Katie Sanderson

See Also

Dr. James W. Noble


James is an avid campaigner and activist. Since becoming Social Media Officer in 2018 James reinvigorated BK&PCA's digital platforms, before being elected Deputy Chairman Membership & Finance in 2019. James significantly increased BK&PCA's membership and, in a tough year with three big elections, he has strengthened the Association's finances and boosted fundraising. James was made Chairman by The Executive in October 2019. You can contact James by emailing: office@kemptownconservatives.com

Andy Smith

East Sussex County Council - Telscombe
Telscombe Cliffs Ward - Telscombe Town Council
BK&PCA Deputy Chairman Political

Email:  cllr.andy.smith@eastsussex.gov.uk

Committee appointments
Full Council
Place Scrutiny Committee

Lynda Duhigg

Lewes District Council - Peacehaven East
Peacehaven East Ward - Peacehaven Town Council 
Premises Officer

Email:  lynda.duhigg@lewes.gov.uk

Committee appointments
Lewes District Council Full Council
Lewes District Council Planning Applications Committee
Lewes District Council Trustees of the Mountfield Pleasure Ground Trust, Lewes, and the Stanley Turner Rec. Ground, Lewes

Daniel John Hannan

President of Brighton Kemptown & Peacehaven Conservative Association

Contact Daniel: 

European Parliament, WIB 04 M 045
Rue Wiertz 60, B-1047 Bruxelles, Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)2 28 45137
Fax: +32 (0)2 28 49137
E-mail: daniel.hannan@europarl.europa.eu