District Councillors

Keira Rigden

Lewes District Council - Peacehaven North

Email:  Keira.Rigden@lewes.gov.uk

Committee appointments
Lewes District Council Full Council
Lewes District Council Trustees of the Mountfield Pleasure Ground Trust, Lewes, and the Stanley Turner Rec. Ground, Lewes

Nicola Papanicolaou

Lewes District Council - Peacehaven West

Email:  Nicola.Papanicolaou@lewes.gov.uk​​​​​​​

Committee appointments
Lewes District Council Devolution Committee
Lewes District Council Full Council
Lewes District Council Housing Working Party
Lewes District Council Trustees of the Mountfield Pleasure Ground Trust, Lewes, and the Stanley Turner Rec. Ground, Lewes 
Lewes District Council Licensing Committee (Vice-Chair)
Lewes District Council Licensing Sub-Committee
Lewes District Council Planning Applications Committee

Lynda Duhigg

Lewes District Council - Peacehaven East
Peacehaven East Ward - Peacehaven Town Council 
BK&PCA Conservative Women's Organisation Branch Chairman

Email:  lynda.duhigg@lewes.gov.uk

Committee appointments
Lewes District Council Full Council
Lewes District Council Planning Applications Committee
Lewes District Council Trustees of the Mountfield Pleasure Ground Trust, Lewes, and the Stanley Turner Rec. Ground, Lewes

Phil Davis

Lewes District Council - Peacehaven North

Email:  phil.davis@lewes.gov.uk

Committee appointments
Lewes District Council Audit and Standards Committee
Lewes District Council Full Council
Lewes District Council Trustees of the Mountfield Pleasure Ground Trust, Lewes, and the Stanley Turner Rec. Ground, Lewes

Ron Maskell

Lewes District Council -  East Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs.

Email:  ron.maskell@lewes.gov.uk

Committee appointments
Lewes District Council Devolution Committee
Lewes District Council Full Council
Lewes District Council Housing Working Party
Lewes District Council Trustees of the Mountfield Pleasure Ground Trust, Lewes, and the Stanley Turner Rec. Ground, Lewes

Joe Miller

Lewes District Council - Peacehaven West
Chairman BK&PCA

Email:  Joe.Miller@lewes.gov.uk

Committee appointments
Lewes District Council Full Council
Lewes District Council Scrutiny Committee (Chair)
Lewes District Council Trustees of the Mountfield Pleasure Ground Trust, Lewes, and the Stanley Turner Rec. Ground, Lewes