Town Councillors

Andy Smith

East Sussex County Council - Telscombe
Telscombe Cliffs Ward - Telscombe Town Council
BK&PCA Deputy Chairman Political


Committee appointments
Full Council
Place Scrutiny Committee

Lynda Duhigg

Lewes District Council - Peacehaven East
Peacehaven East Ward - Peacehaven Town Council 
Premises Officer


Committee appointments
Lewes District Council Full Council
Lewes District Council Planning Applications Committee
Lewes District Council Trustees of the Mountfield Pleasure Ground Trust, Lewes, and the Stanley Turner Rec. Ground, Lewes